December 25, 2016 By Daryl Moon

New Salesforce Certifications for 2016

Salesforce Ben provides a great article on new certifications introduced by Salesforce in 2016.

New certifications include:

  • Community Cloud Consultant
  • Marketing Cloud Consultant
  • Data Architecture and Management Designer
  • Development Lifecycle and Deployment Designer
  • Identity and Access Management Designer
  • Integration Architecture Designer
  • Mobile Solutions Architecture Designer
  • Sharing and Visibility Designer

Read Ben’s summary here or get the full details on all certification from Salesforce University.